Die Steuerkanzlei

Michael Klingauf

Steuerberater

Klingauf@Klingauf-stb.de

Heinz-Georg Breuer

Steuerberater

Breuer@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Sabine Schäfer-Arto

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Schaefer@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Dorota Syga

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Syga@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Roswitha Schöning

Steuerfachangestellte

Schoening@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Jan Grytz

Lohnbuchhalter

Grytz@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Sabine Henning

Lohnbuchhalterin

Henning@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Jennifer Jokisch

Sekretariat

Jokisch@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Ute Kellmann

Steuerfachassistentin

Kellmann@Klingauf-stb.de

Steuerberater Michael Klingauf - Team

Eva Erichsen

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Erichsen@Klingauf-stb.de